FAQ Category
Answer
- Select your account name in the top right corner of the site.
- Choose "My account" from the menu that appears.
- Select the "Edit" tab near the top of your account page.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page.
- Select the red "Cancel account" button.
- Follow the prompts to confirm.

